Certified Vegan

PASCHA is proud to offer vegan chocolate.

What is a Vegan?

A vegan does not use or consume animal products. While vegetarians choose not to use flesh foods, vegans also avoid dairy and eggs. They also avoid fur, leather, wool, down, and cosmetics or chemical products tested on animals. PASCHA’s line of chocolate has been Certified Vegan by the Vegan Awareness Foundation.

To achieve this certification, PASCHA must:

  • not contain meat, fish, fowl, animal by-products, eggs or egg products, milk or milk product.
  • involve no animal testing of ingredients or finished product.
  • involve no animal products in the manufacturing of ingredients.
  • contain no animal-derived GMO’s or genes used to manufacture ingredients or finished products.

Test provided by the Vegan Certification project.

vegan chocolate